photos.zip
File Size: 38999 kb
File Type: zip
Download File

This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.
10/13/2010 06:43:26 pm

Wherever Everyone has the life,But not everyone understand life, cherish life. Don't understand life people, The life to him, it is a kind of punishment. So we must love our life.

Reply
10/28/2010 07:16:06 pm

Truth is better than a thousand gold pieces, a warm WanLiHan frost, Can arrive a salute sent sweet, A salute all take my thoughts, Busy day take good care of yourself all gold and silver, A LuBao from a prairie greetings, Bring me fragrant smell. From the north's blessing, Let me feel friendship is precious.

Reply
11/7/2010 10:55:42 am

Buddy message. Hearts sweet. Only sentence. Taste years. Upset boredom. GaoXingXi add. Lost. Reset sail. Festival holiday. CARDS repeatedly. Happy satisfactory. Help lengthen people's lives. Make friends. Mentor. Again find friends online. As see the blue sky.

Reply

A GPS technology wiki to discuss new GPS tech, review products

Reply
4/11/2012 05:35:37 pm

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting! Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
4/12/2012 08:43:46 pm


I found your website perfect for my needs. It contains wonderful and helpful posts. I have read most of them and learned a lot from them. You are doing some great work. Thank you for making such a nice website.

Reply
4/27/2012 11:22:43 am

Greetings to all, I consider myself a fan of good articles, this blog is very good, has a great personality, is very original, very comprehensive, usually has very good features, <a href="http://www.cheapoakleysunglassesforsale.net/">oakley stores</a> I think you will find a good choice.

Reply
5/1/2012 12:04:44 pm

If you are one, who wear the sunglasses often to keep away the sun, <a href="http://www.oakleysunglassessalea.net/">oakley sunglasses sale</a> are agood shield and trendy accessories that protect you from the sun, and also give you the stylish look.

Reply
5/6/2012 12:26:40 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply
5/6/2012 12:58:42 pm

It is very good and very popular.

Reply
5/7/2012 04:49:53 pm

A hat shading, decoration, raising temperature and protection functions. So a lot of more phyletic, the choice also has exquisite. Also in the modelling of hat plays a pivotal role.

Reply
5/16/2012 12:11:09 pm

Sexy black low bosom dress, with the same sexy leopard grain wide brim hat, deduce the most classic sex appeal, make sexy queen.

Reply
5/18/2012 01:34:04 pm

Is a great post, I'll come again.

Reply
5/20/2012 07:51:58 pm

The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
5/21/2012 01:27:11 pm

Thanks for your sharing, I'll come again.

Reply
5/25/2012 12:31:27 pm



The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
5/29/2012 05:31:20 pm

Life is like Marathon! During the long lane of the race! you have to be persistent! and Keep going no matter how tired you are! and Finally you make it! That's is life!

Reply
5/29/2012 06:59:09 pm

We are a professional manufacturer and exporter of all kinds of snapbacks caps ofNFL,MLB,NBA,NHL,NCAA team snapback caps
New Era, Mitchell & Ness, Neff, Tisa, Supreme, Obey, YMCMB and other famous hats from China. We are dedicated to supplying snapback caps of high quality and best customer and after-sale service. And quality first, Customer forever, is our persistent tenet. Furthermore we offer the most competitive price to you to open your market. Our products are not only sold well all over the world, but also popularly received by the customer acclaim!

Reply
6/26/2012 12:01:31 pm

Nice blog,keep it up.
Will come back soon.
Thanks for sharing .

Reply
7/17/2012 05:36:01 pm

Your Blog is very good, I like it! Thank you for you sharing!Your blog is really helps for my search and i really like it.I just cant stop reading this. Its so cool, so full of information that I just didn't know.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Jungle Marathon 2008

    On October the 7th I will be taking part in the 2008 Jungle Marathon which is a 130 mile race through the Amazon Jungle.  It is a self sufficient race which means I will have to race with all of my food and bedding for the week.  Being a bit greedy this means my rucksack is currently weighing in at about 13kg. In preparation I have run about 1000 miles round herefordshire, mostly very slowly and in a bad mood, had 140 cold baths, 60 saunas and bought an unfeasible amount of kit.

    I am running the race for three reasons -
    1) it will be good fun
    2) zinnia agreed I could do this instead of selling the house
    3) to raise money for Breast Cancer Haven.  I know so many friends and family who have been affected by this odious disease that I am keen to raise funds to support this charity.

    I have included some more details about the race below and my slow bad tempered progress can be tracked on
    www.junglemarathon.com or on this blog which Zinnia will keep updated during the race

    If you make a donation please leave your email address so I can send my thanks and some photos after the race.

    Archives

    July 2010
    October 2008
    September 2008

    RSS Feed